Thursday, January 9, 2014

NY Times BestSelling Author Dana Marton Romantic Suspense Giveaway Madness!

With a 4.8 rating on 50 reviews, DEATHBLOW is another reader favorite from Dana Marton!

She's giving away 5 signed paperback copies through Goodreads - go enter to win HERE!

A brand new fast-paced suspense from New York Times Bestselling Author Dana Marton. Fans of Linda Howard and Catherine Coulter will love this tightly plotted suspense that's intricately interwoven with a touching romance.

--Deathblow begins at Mach 2 with a heart-stopping plunge off a bridge while the hero is handcuffed in the back of a police cruiser.  Then, it gets complicated.

Joe and Wendy are a "movie of the week" couple - a football hero turned small town cop, and a single mom - tossed together with a lot of sex appeal and charisma. Dana Marton takes these basic components for a happy-ever-after and turns the story on its head. Hiding out in Broslin, PA was working pretty well for Wendy Belle until Cop Casanova took her under his protection. While Joe is trying to find and corral Wendy's wild-cannon, abusive ex-boyfriend, he's also working undercover to expose a dirty cop. And he's hunting the murderer of an old friend. Not only are these three threads intertwined, each one leads to other mysteries that also weave in and out of the main stories.

Deathblow, the latest entry in Dana Marton's Broslin Series, is impressive twice over - the mystery/suspense is marvelously complex while the romance is funny, endearing, and rich.


She's also giving away 3 Kindle e-copies of DEATHSCAPE, an edge-of-your-seat romantic suspense that will keep you reading late into the night!  4.5 stars on 335 reviews!

After a near-death experience, artist Ashley Price is compelled to paint visions of the dead. Then she paints a man buried alive and, recognizing the  surroundings, she rushes to save him.

Instead of being grateful to her for rescuing him, Detective Jack Sullivan accuses her of being in league with a serial killer. He swears he will put her behind bars. Except, the more time he spends with her, the more he falls under her spell. Can he trust her, or is he walking into another deadly trap?

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sign up for Dana's Newsletter HERE and get a free novella and all the latest news!
Follow Dana Marton on Facebook.
Visit the Broslin Creek Series page on Facebook.

(I work for the author.)

No comments:

Post a Comment